Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Christian Tanguay unknow Colorado Pepsi Center Eagles November 22, 2022 at 19:01 5 7 9 24 0
Blackhawks Mathias Labrie mathiaslabrie5@gmail.com Chicago United Center Icehogs November 22, 2022 at 19:01 4 7 10 15 0
Blue Jackets Francois Juteau f_juteau@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide arena Monsters November 24, 2022 at 19:00 12 15 10 15 0
Blues Francois Prevost andyteal2001@hotmail.com St-Louis Enterprise Center Rampage 0 0 0 1 0
Bruins Jean-Sebastien Larin johnnybegoodroyal@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Punishers November 1, 2022 at 19:01 2 17 5 18 1
Canadiens Pierre-Olivier Lévesque p.olevesque@hotmail.com Mmontreal Centre Bell Rocket November 27, 2022 at 22:32 12 4 2 4 0
Canucks Patrick Tremblay unknow Vancouver Rodgers Arena Comets November 27, 2022 at 22:32 23 16 9 22 0
Capitals Jean-Manuel Estrada Maglio@live.ca Washington Capital One Arena Bears November 27, 2022 at 22:32 19 2 3 4 0
Devils Matthieu Gauvin vingau@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Devils November 21, 2022 at 19:02 12 3 0 4 0
Flames Steve Landry unknow Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Heat November 27, 2022 at 22:32 17 1 3 5 0
Flyers Simon DeChamplain smarf69@gmail.com Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Phantoms November 23, 2022 at 19:31 5 20 9 19 0
Golden Knights Eric Lamonde Lamonde06@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Wolves November 23, 2022 at 19:31 8 8 4 11 0
Islanders Maxime Alain Samsy@gmx.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Sound Tigers November 25, 2022 at 19:54 14 3 5 5 0
Jets Pascal Verret pascalverret@gmail.com pascalverret@gmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Place Moose November 27, 2022 at 22:32 22 3 2 4 0
Kings Frederic Lalancette frederic_lalancette@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Reign November 27, 2022 at 22:32 27 3 5 15 0
Lightning Keven St-Amand habskev96@live.ca Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Crunch November 13, 2022 at 19:24 7 13 7 11 0
Maple Leafs Pascal Landry unknow Toronto Scotiabank Arena Marlies November 25, 2022 at 19:54 10 8 6 11 0
Oilers Jean-Pierre Labrie jplabrie@hotmail.com Edmonton Rodgers Place Condors November 27, 2022 at 22:32 21 1 10 7 0
Panthers Jean-Francois Chouinard coyote_starkk01@outlook.com Floride BBT Center Thunderbirds November 25, 2022 at 19:54 24 4 1 2 0
Penguins Sylvain Leblanc sylvain-leblanc@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paint Arena Penguins November 27, 2022 at 22:32 16 8 5 10 0
Predators Dany Potvin unknow Nashville Bridgestone arena Admirals November 21, 2022 at 19:02 11 6 7 14 0
Rangers Eric Mercier merce1977@live.ca New York Madison Square Garden Wolfpack November 26, 2022 at 21:59 6 13 11 11 0
Red Wings Eric Poulin ericpoulin13@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars arena Griffins November 27, 2022 at 22:32 19 1 1 4 0
Senateurs Didier Theodore dimagination@live.fr Ottawa Centre Canadian Tire Senators November 27, 2022 at 22:32 29 1 0 2 0
Sharks Roland Roberge unknow San Jose SAP Center Barracuda November 24, 2022 at 19:00 9 9 5 8 0
Stars Francois Cloutier unknow Dallas American Airlines Center Little Stars November 27, 2022 at 22:32 9 5 10 10 0

Email all General Manager